2016 - 2017 OFFICERS

President Dick Feinberg
Assistant to the President Dottie Juett
Recording Secretary Diana de Noyelles
Corresponding Secretary Ken Veronda
Treasurer Dave Mitchell
Past Co-Presidents  Ken Brown
Larry Manners

Board of Trustees
Ken Brown Gage Hewes
Michael Burgess Dottie Juett
Diana de Noyelles BJ Ledyard
Tom Fauble Bob Lord
Dick Feinberg Larry Manners
Ann Gardner Dave Mitchell
Ken Veronda

BOARD MEETINGS are held at Southwest Academy in San Marino the 
second Tuesday of the month at 3:00 PM. Members are welcome, 
but if you plan to attend please notify the President.